ICB Officers and Board of Directors

Below is the list of the current officers and board of directors for the Illinois Council of the Blind.


President: Ray Campbell
Email Ray

First Vice President: Marla Chorney
Email Marla

Second Vice President: Tom Jones
Email Tom

Secretary: Karyn Campbell
Email Karyn

Treasurer: Vacant

Immediate Past President: Bryan Dufelmeier
Email Bryan

Board of Directors

Ray Campbell
Email Ray

Tyson Ernst
Email Tyson

Terry Heltsley
Email Terry

Katie Howe
Email Katie

Jim Kral
Email Jim

Renee Zelickson
Email Renee

Corporate Directors

American Council of the Blind Metro Chicago
Jeff Hawkinson
Email Jeff

Springfield District Association of the Blind
Howard Thomas
Email Howard

Illinois Council of the Blind Office Manager

Maggie Mogged
Email Maggie